Columbus State University Print Logo

Homecoming

Homecoming

Student Events

hc

 

Interest Meeting and Student Organization Packets Available: Thursday, September 19, 12:30pm in Greek Center


Court Applications Due (CSUinvolve): Monday, September 23


Student Organization Registration Deadline (CSUinvolve): Tuesday, October 1

REGISTER NOW

RSO PACKET

 


** Mandatory Meeting, Wednesday, October 2, 5pm in the Greek Center

Meet the Student Homecoming Committee


Check out Homecoming 2019 events!

 Additional information on contests, prizes and registering coming soon:

 
Date Event Time Location Sponsor
Monday/Tuesday, October 7 & 8

Paint the Paws

1-5pm Main  Campus  SLD
 Sunday, October 13 Paint the Town 5-7pm Downtown  
Monday, October 14 Kickoff 11am-1pm

Clocktower 

Rain location: Multipurpose Rm.

SLD
  Boom Boom Bingo 7:30pm

Rec Center Multipurpose Rm.

 
Tuesday, October 15
Shave to Save Sponsored by Kappa Sigma 11am-2pm

Clocktower

Rain location: Multipurpose Rm.

 
  CougarNation Bonfire 8pm

Lot 7

 
 Wednesday, October 16

 

     
  Soccer v. Nova Southeastern 1pm

Walden Soccer Complex

 
 

Paws Up Talent Show

 7pm  University Hall  SAC
Thursday, October 17  Block Party

 11am-1pm

Clocktower

Rain Location Multipurpose Rm

 
  Downtown Dance Under the Stars 7:30pm

Parking Garage Rooftop

SLD
   CSU Alumni Association Fireworks   BBC/ Downtown   Alumni
 Friday, October 18 CSU Parade  6:45pm Downtown  SLD/Logistics/Alumni
 

Uptown Concert

featuring Funk Factory 5

6pm

Broadway

 
 Saturday, October 19 Student Tailgating 11:30am-2pm

Walden Soccer Complex Parking Lot

 SLD
 

 Cougarfest 

(Beer Tent, Band, Food Trucks)

 11:30am-2pm Walden Soccer Complex Lot   Alumni, SLD, Athletics, Aramark
 

Women's Soccer v. USC Aiken

 

 2pm

Walden Soccer Complex

 Athletic
 

 NPHC Stepshow Tickets $10 community; $5 students 

 7pm  7pm  F & S Life, NPHC